Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Towards an International Academic Career: Doing a Ph.D. in Public Law
The ICON-S Committee on Community and Engagement is organizing a virtual workshop on ‘Towards an International Academic Career: Doing a Ph.D. in Public Law’. This workshop aims to help prospective applicants to Ph.D. programs in Public International and Comparative Law understand the Ph.D. landscape.

Date: June 2, 2022
Time: 7:00 am Bogota | 8:00 am New York | 14:00 Berlin | 17:30 Delhi | 20:00 Hong Kong | 22:00 Sydney

The speakers for the event are: Adrianne Stone (University of Melbourne), Berihun Gebeye (University College London), Cynthia Farid (University of Hong Kong), Dinesha Samaratne (University of Colombo), Freya Baetens (University of Oslo), Mariana Velasco Rivera (Maynooth University), Nikolas Rajkovic (Tilburg University), and Thilo Marauhn (Justus Liebig University Giessen).

The event will be chaired by Amal Sethi (University of Hamburg) and Sofia Ranchordas (University of Groningen)
Loading
* Required information